Skip to content

Advanced Makeup Artistry (Diploma Entry Point)

  • 4 March
    3 weeks, Mon & Wed 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Class 1
    Mon 04 Mar 09:30 - Mon 04 Mar 12:30
    Toronto
    Class 2
    Wed 06 Mar 09:30 - Wed 06 Mar 12:30
    Toronto
    Class 3
    Mon 11 Mar 09:30 - Mon 11 Mar 12:30
    Toronto
    Class 4
    Wed 13 Mar 09:30 - Wed 13 Mar 12:30
    Toronto
    Class 5
    Mon 18 Mar 09:30 - Mon 18 Mar 12:30
    Toronto
    Class 6
    Wed 20 Mar 09:30 - Wed 20 Mar 12:30
    Toronto
    Toronto
    • $1,600.00 excl.
  • 15 April
    3 weeks, Mon & Wed 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Class 1
    Mon 15 Apr 18:00 - Mon 15 Apr 21:00
    Brampton
    Class 2
    Wed 17 Apr 18:00 - Wed 17 Apr 21:00
    Brampton
    Class 3
    Mon 22 Apr 18:00 - Mon 22 Apr 21:00
    Brampton
    Class 4
    Wed 24 Apr 18:00 - Wed 24 Apr 21:00
    Brampton
    Class 5
    Mon 29 Apr 18:00 - Mon 29 Apr 21:00
    Brampton
    Class 6
    Wed 01 May 18:00 - Wed 01 May 21:00
    Brampton
    Brampton
    • $1,600.00 excl.
  • 29 April
    3 weeks, Mon & Wed 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Class 1
    Mon 29 Apr 18:00 - Mon 29 Apr 21:00
    Toronto
    Class 2
    Wed 01 May 18:00 - Wed 01 May 21:00
    Toronto
    Class 3
    Mon 06 May 18:00 - Mon 06 May 21:00
    Toronto
    Class 4
    Wed 08 May 18:00 - Wed 08 May 21:00
    Toronto
    Class 5
    Mon 13 May 18:00 - Mon 13 May 21:00
    Toronto
    Class 6
    Wed 15 May 18:00 - Wed 15 May 21:00
    Toronto
    Toronto
    • $1,600.00 excl.
  • 30 April
    2 weeks, Tue, Wed & Thu 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Class 1
    Tue 30 Apr 10:00 - Tue 30 Apr 13:00
    Ottawa
    Class 2
    Wed 01 May 10:00 - Wed 01 May 13:00
    Ottawa
    Class 3
    Thu 02 May 10:00 - Thu 02 May 13:00
    Ottawa
    Class 4
    Tue 07 May 10:00 - Tue 07 May 13:00
    Ottawa
    Class 5
    Wed 08 May 10:00 - Wed 08 May 13:00
    Ottawa
    Class 6
    Thu 09 May 10:00 - Thu 09 May 13:00
    Ottawa
    Ottawa
    • $1,600.00 excl.

    Description

    With a combination of theoretical lessons, demonstrations and hands-on practice, this module is designed to introduce students to Hair Anatomy as well as effective design techniques for various face shapes, hair textures and styles. Learn classic updos and standard techniques for curling, pinning and styling.

    Click HERE to view full course outline.

    Prerequisites

    Applicants of this Diploma program must have a Canadian or USA Highschool Transcript or Diploma, or must pass a Wonderlic qualifying test that has been approved by the Superintendent.